Wednesday 23rd February 2011

Callino Quartet



Violin 1 - Sarah Sexton

Violin 2 - Claudia Ajmone-Marsan

Viola - Rebecca Jones

Cello - Sarah McMahon


Haydn String Quartet Op 77 No 1

Debussy String Quartet Op 10

Mendelssohn String Quartet No 2 in A minor

The award-winning Callino Quartet has performed all over Europe, Canada, USA and has recently made its Carnegie Hall debut.

Photos from this concert.